主题

美国

尼康在2017年美国纽约国际影像博览会上展示其悠久的相机文化以及不断进步的力量,以庆祝公司的100周年纪念。

尼康在其100周年纪念之际,参加了2017年美国纽约国际影像博览会贸易展,这是北美地区最大的摄影和影像展览。该展览于10月26日至28日在纽约市举办了3天。尼康在其展位上展示了一系列历史悠久的相机,展位旁还设置了“可触摸和试用”的互动区域,参展者可在此体验最新的D850和D7500相机。此外,尼康还在展馆的焦点画廊区域陈列了一系列精美的大幅照片,并接待了多位才华横溢的教育家和尼康大使,他们提出了一系列极富创意的话题 —— 这些讲演是现场直播的,现在仍可以在 nikonusa.com/live打开新窗口 网站上在线回放相关视频。

  该展览充分体现出尼康的经典相机文化和无限热情及其对数码影像未来的承诺与振奋之情。

2017 年美国纽约国际影像博览会的尼康展位 2017年美国纽约国际影像博览会的尼康展位
展示经典款式的尼康相机 展示经典款式的尼康相机
使用最新的 D850 相机拍摄的照片 使用最新的D850相机拍摄的照片
日本

“尼克尔F卡口镜头世界”100周年特别展在尼康博物馆展出约400套各式尼克尔镜头,令人流连忘返

尼康博物馆在2017年10月3日至12月27日期间举办了一场名为“尼克尔F卡口镜头世界”的100周年特别展。尼克尔F卡口镜头最早是作为尼康F系列的专有替换镜头而开发的,F系列即1959年首次推出的尼康SLR相机(单镜头反光相机)。本次展览中,尼康展示了约400套尼克尔F卡口镜头,这些镜头是从截止至2017年为止的过去58年中所发布的450多种镜头中精心挑选出来的。各式尼克尔镜头被分门别类地展示出来,其中包括6mm焦距的超广角鱼眼镜头等极少展示的镜头以及尼克尔镜头中焦距最长的2000mm的超长焦镜头。闪耀的镜头在黑暗的环境下若隐若现,配合尼康博物馆的宁静氛围,将多年来尼康对光学技术的热爱展现得淋漓尽致。

同时展示各式新旧镜头 同时展示各式新旧镜头
最早的尼克尔 F 卡口镜头 最早的尼克尔F卡口镜头
日本

尼康粉丝和尼康员工的热情在4个特别的日子一起燃烧。
“尼康100周年纪念粉丝见面会 –东京&大阪–”

为了庆祝尼康成立100周年,尼康举办了首次 “尼康100周年纪念粉丝见面会 –东京&大阪–”,在4个特殊的日子里,现场始终洋溢着粉丝对相机、摄影以及对尼康的热情。
  见面会于8月26日(周六)和27日(周日)在东京有明TFT大厅,9月2日(周六)和3日(周日)在大阪堂岛河论坛大厅分别举行。除了展示历代产品之外,还安排了多种丰富多彩的活动,包括与专业摄影师和尼康开发者在特设的舞台上进行研讨会和面对面的讨论,模特摄影工作坊,原创商品的销售和尼康竞猜大奖赛等。
  此次为期4天答谢热爱尼康粉丝的活动,共有超过7000名粉丝参加。由客户及尼康全体员工热情积极地促成了这次盛会的成功,对所有关注尼康的人来说,是一次非常难得的体验。

东京会场 东京会场
大阪会场 大阪会场
中国

为The Color Run®彩色跑参与者提供的免费拍照服务取得圆满成功

The Color Run®彩色跑是一项世界范围的独特的跑步赛事,被誉为“地球上最欢乐的5公里跑”。作为尼康100周年纪念活动之一,尼康为在北京和上海举办的赛事活动提供摄影服务。10名尼康工作人员在尼康特设展台以及跑步者被抛洒彩色粉末的彩色站为参与者拍照。参与者读取提供的二维码之后,拍摄的图像将被发送到注册的智能设备上。在约2万人参加的上海活动现场,尼康为6300余人拍摄了约16,900张照片,受到广大参与者的积极响应。尼康展台热闹非凡,这是一个让大众了解尼康成立100周年的绝好机会。

The Color Run
The Color Run
泰国

尼康举办100周年纪念派对,邀请经销商、摄影师和媒体代表等100位嘉宾参加

2017年7月25日,尼康迎来成立100周年。在“世纪之光——100年的光之旅”的主题下,尼康100周年庆祝派对在泰国曼谷举行。经销商、摄影师和媒体代表等约100位嘉宾应邀出席。泰国是尼康的重要市场,也是尼康相机业务主要产品的核心制造工厂所在地,尼康在泰国的成长得到了他们的大力支持。派对上举办了各种活动,还展示了经典以及新型相机和镜头的制造史,包括D5相机 100周年纪念款的展出。众多与会者分享了“和尼康一起步入下一个100年”的共同想法。

华丽的尼康100周年舞台 华丽的尼康100周年舞台
派对会场 派对会场
日本

为纪念尼康创立100周年,投放数字标牌广告。

2017年7月25日,尼康迎来100周年诞辰。为纪念创立100周年,从7月24日至7月30日的7天内,我们在离尼康总部最近的车站——东京品川站,以及东京首都圈、近畿圏的电车内投放了数字标牌广告。在数字标牌广告中刊发了尼康百年历史中的代表性产品、为社会做出贡献的技术以及致谢词。

东京地铁视觉图:在日本播出的视频中文版
日本广告视觉图:品川站数字标牌广告
日本广告视觉图:品川站数字标牌广告
意大利

由1,454人摆出的大型“真人相机”挑战!

2017年6月17日,意大利总经销商Nital公司举办了纪念尼康创立100周年的活动。挑战并完成了“由人摆出的大型真人相机”图案!

会场位于意大利北部的斯图皮尼基猎宫。此次活动有共计1,454名尼康用户、合作公司和零售商的相关人员、摄影爱好者参与,参与者们站在地面描绘出了一个大型的尼康单反相机图案,远超原有的250人挑战项目。呈现出规整的相机形状,是达成挑战的一个必要条件。

认证官和活动审查官严格审查了参与者的人数和完成情况,并最终对该挑战项目进行了认证。

挑战达成的纪录影像现已上线。
(意大利语网站) https://www.nikonclub.it/evento100anni打开新窗口

1,454人で描いた世界最大のカメラでギネス世界記録を達成。
rotate

Nikon presented its heritage and power of evolution at PhotoPlus Expo 2017,commemorating the company's 100th anniversary.

On Nikon’s 100th anniversary year, Nikon participated in the 2017 PhotoPlus Expo tradeshow, which is the largest photography and imaging exhibition in North America. It was held over three days from October 26 to 28 in New York City. At its exhibition booth, Nikon displayed a collection of historic cameras, alongside an interactive “Touch & Try” area where attendees could experience the latest Nikon D850 & D7500 cameras. Additionally, Nikon showcased a beautiful collection of large prints in a highlighted gallery at the show, and hosted a variety of talented educators and Nikon Ambassadors that presented on an array of creative topics – these lectures were Livestreamed and are still available online to play back at[Open in a new window].

This exhibition truly represented Nikon’s genuine heritage, passion and its commitment and excitement for the future of digital imaging.

Nikon booth at PhotoPlus Expo 2017 Nikon booth at PhotoPlus Expo 2017
Legendary Nikon cameras are displayed Legendary Nikon cameras are displayed
Images taken with the latest D850 Images taken with the latest D850

An impressive array of approx. 400 NIKKOR lenses were on display at the Nikon Museum for the 100th Anniversary Special Exhibition “The World of F-mount NIKKOR”

The Nikon Museum held a 100th Anniversary Special Exhibition entitled “The World of F-mount NIKKOR” from October 3 to December 27, 2017. F-mount NIKKOR lenses were first developed as interchangeable lenses exclusively for the Nikon F, released in 1959 as Nikon’s first SLR camera. For this exhibition, Nikon displayed approximately 400 F-mount NIKKOR lenses, selected from the over 450 kinds of lenses released during the 58 years up to 2017. A wide variety of NIKKOR lenses were displayed according to category, including those that are rarely exhibited such as a fisheye lens with an ultrawide-angle 6 mm focal length, and a 2,000 mm super-telephoto lens that boasts the longest focal length among NIKKORs. The array of brilliant lenses appeared as if floating, amid the black color scheme and calm ambience of the Nikon Museum, projecting Nikon’s passion toward optical technologies over the long years.

Various lenses, old and new, displayed together Various lenses, old and new, displayed together
The earliest F-mount NIKKOR lenses The earliest F-mount NIKKOR lenses

The passion of Nikon fans and staff united into one on four special days.

Four days of overflowing passion for cameras, photography and Nikon were experienced at the “NIKON 100TH ANNIVERSARY FAN MEETING 2017 –TOKYO & OSAKA–”, which was the first fan meeting for Nikon and held to celebrate its 100th anniversary. The Tokyo meeting was held at Ariake TFT HALL on August 26 (Sat.) and 27 (Sun.) and the event in Osaka took place at Dojima River Forum Hall on September 2 (Sat.) and 3 (Sun.) As well as displaying a range of legendary products, various events were arranged such as seminars and discussions with professional photographers and Nikon developers at a special stage, workshops for shooting models, original goods sales and a Nikon quiz grand prix contest.
More than 7,000 fans attended during these four special days, planned with gratitude for those who love Nikon. It was a highly memorable experience for all concerned, successfully realized through the dedication and passion of customers and Nikon staff.

Tokyo Tokyo
Osaka Osaka

Photo shooting services for runners participating in The Color Run® are a huge success.

The Color Run® is a unique, world-scale running event, with its concept of being the happiest 5km on the earth. Nikon provided a photo shooting service at the events held in Beijing and Shanghai as one of its 100th anniversary activities. Ten Nikon staff took photos of participants at Nikon’s special booth and at the color station where runners experience color powder showers. Reading the provided QR code, taken images were sent to the registered smart devices. At the Shanghai event where approx. 20,000 people participated, Nikon provided approx. 16,900 photos for over 6,300 runners, which was very popular for all concerned. The Nikon booth was crowded with people and it was a great opportunity for everybody there to celebrate Nikon’s 100th anniversary.

The Color Run
The Color Run

Nikon 100th anniversary party for 100 invited guests including dealers, photographers and media representatives.

On July 25th, 2017, Nikon proudly celebrated its 100th anniversary. Under the concept of “A Century of Light – The Journey of Light over 100 Years”, Nikon’s 100th anniversary party was held at a special venue in Bangkok. Approx. 100 guests were invited including dealers, photographers and media representatives. These are the people who had supported Nikon’s growth in Thailand, which is an important market and also where Nikon’s core factory to manufacture major products of Nikon’s camera business is located. At the party, various events were held along with an exhibition of the history of manufacturing displaying both classic and new cameras and lenses, including the 100th anniversary model of the D5. The many participants shared the same wonderful spirit of “Looking forward to the next 100 years with Nikon.”

The spectacular 100th anniversary stage The spectacular 100th anniversary stage
Party venue Party venue

Installed digital signage advertisement celebrating the company’s 100th anniversary.

Nikon marked its 100th anniversary on July 25, 2017. In commemoration of the company’s centennial celebration, digital signage advertising was implemented for seven days from July 24th to 30th at various locations, including Shinagawa Station in Tokyo, which is the closest train station to Nikon Headquarters, as well as on trains that run in the Tokyo and Kinki metropolitan districts. It delivered message of appreciation along with a number of epoch-making products and technologies that widely contributed to the society in the period of 100 years.

Tokyo Metro Vision: Click to view English version of the video that was aired in Japan
J-AD Vision: A scene from the digital signage advertising at Shinagawa Station
J-AD Vision: A scene from the digital signage advertising at Shinagawa Station

1,454 participants create the largest human image of a camera to set a new world record!

On June 17, 2017, Nital S.p.A., Nikon’s Italian distributor, organized an event to celebrate the 100th anniversary by challenging to set a new world record by making “The Largest Human Image of a Camera”.
The event took place at the Palazzina di Caccia di Stupinigi (the Hunting Residence of Stupinigi) in northern Italy. Far exceeding the previous record involving 250 people, a staggering total of 1,454 people – including Nikon users, photo enthusiasts, and employees of supporting companies and retailers – gathered to form a human image of a gigantic Nikon SLR camera. The image had to be in the perfect shape of a camera to achieve the record.
The image was rigorously checked by a panel of judges to count the crowd and verify whether the formation looked like a camera, and it was successfully certified as a new world record.

The process of achieving the world record can be viewed on video and slideshow (in Italian)[Open in a new window]

1,454 participants create the largest human image of a camera to set a new world record!